Goon Brothaz Goodfellas

1. Intro (Goodfellas Skit)

2. Goodfellas

3. Streets Calling Skit

4. Streets on Lock

5. Street Nigga (Prod. by Blizz Murda)

6. Life Of a Real Nigga

7. Creepin’ and Skeemin’

8. Turn It Up (Prod. by Killa Blade)

9. Back On Deck Skit

10. Bitches and Money

11. Poppin’ Tags

12. Shawty Wanna Real Nigga

13. We Gettin’ Paypa

14. Outro (Goodfellas Skit)

15. From Terrace to Da Terrace feat. Emerald (Bonus Track)

About Bright Future

I am using a digital camera and a microphone to let the world know and understand me better. Then I present it to you here :).

Posted on February 26, 2013, in Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: